innovation award winners automechanika

Automechanika: Innovation Award winners announced

Winners of Automechanika Johannesburg 2017's Innovation Awards competition were announced at a presentation ceremony at the trade fair's opening at Nasrec. Six products out of nearly two dozen that were entered were honoured for their innovative qualities following evaluation by a jury of automotive experts - Gideon de Klerk,[...]

By Benine Ackermann|27th September 2017|Categories: News|Tags: , |
Go to Top